BOOK REVIEW – Then She Was Gone by Lisa Jewell

Utterly riveting! I couldn’t put this one down. 15-year-old Ellie Mack disappears without a trace one day. She’s the centre of her mom Laurel’s world, and her family can’t believe that this beautiful, young ‘golden’ girl (as she’s described) would leave home of her own accord as the police would have them think. But there’s... Continue Reading →

BOOK REVIEW – Reported Missing by Sarah Wray

Described as a ‘completely gripping, suspenseful thriller’ and suggested for fans of Louise Jensen, K.L. Slater and The Girl on The Train, one would expect a little more from this lukewarm book than it actually delivers. Rebecca Pendle is hiding out in a caravan park from a town that has turned its back on her.... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: