BOOK REVIEW – Reported Missing by Sarah Wray

Described as a ‘completely gripping, suspenseful thriller’ and suggested for fans of Louise Jensen, K.L. Slater and The Girl on The Train, one would expect a little more from this lukewarm book than it actually delivers. Rebecca Pendle is hiding out in a caravan park from a town that has turned its back on her.... Continue Reading →

BOOK REVIEW – The Art of Hiding by Amanda Prowse

It was extremely fitting that I read The Art of Hiding while on a flight to join a women's tour-group for a week that was to be a life-changing experience. It was trip that was all about sisterhood, finding strength from the power within us and discovering that we are each unique, beautiful souls with... Continue Reading →

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: