BLOG TOUR – The Pact by Amy Heydenrych

I am so incredibly excited to be on this blog tour for a South African author who I'm so immensely fond of, and I'm thrilled that this is now her second international release!! I couldn't put this book down - I found it absolutely riveting! It's topical, relevant and something that so many women in … Continue reading BLOG TOUR – The Pact by Amy Heydenrych

BLOG TOUR REVIEW – You Belong To Me by Mark Tilbury

When Cassie Rafferty goes missing from the town of Feelham, it brings back bad memories of when Ellie Hutton disappeared ten years ago. For Danny Sheppard, the recollections that begin to resurface from all those years ago are bad enough for him to hire a private detective to find his three long-lost schoolmates who left … Continue reading BLOG TOUR REVIEW – You Belong To Me by Mark Tilbury

BOOK BLOG REVIEW – Friendship Never Ends by Ella Dyson

Are you ready to be transported back to the '90's ... those heady days of high school, teenage angst, best friends, bullies, teachers (and parents) who didn't have a clue, and your whole life ahead of you. The Spice Girls had taken over the world, and Girl Power well and truly ruled! Well, welcome to … Continue reading BOOK BLOG REVIEW – Friendship Never Ends by Ella Dyson

BOOK REVIEW – Reported Missing by Sarah Wray

Described as a ‘completely gripping, suspenseful thriller’ and suggested for fans of Louise Jensen, K.L. Slater and The Girl on The Train, one would expect a little more from this lukewarm book than it actually delivers. Rebecca Pendle is hiding out in a caravan park from a town that has turned its back on her. … Continue reading BOOK REVIEW – Reported Missing by Sarah Wray

DELILAH NOW TRENDING – BOOK REVIEW AND INTERVIEW WITH AUTHOR, PAMELA POWER

School is a scary place! The hierarchies, the who’s who, the procedures, the uniformity, the enduring methodology of it all! And I’m not sure if it’s worse among the parents, the teachers or the actual children themselves! Single mom Delilah’s about to find out that it can be a very tough place indeed. Her lovely … Continue reading DELILAH NOW TRENDING – BOOK REVIEW AND INTERVIEW WITH AUTHOR, PAMELA POWER