BOOK BLOG REVIEW – Friendship Never Ends by Ella Dyson

Are you ready to be transported back to the '90's ... those heady days of high school, teenage angst, best friends, bullies, teachers (and parents) who didn't have a clue, and your whole life ahead of you. The Spice Girls had taken over the world, and Girl Power well and truly ruled! Well, welcome to … Continue reading BOOK BLOG REVIEW – Friendship Never Ends by Ella Dyson

Advertisements

BOOK REVIEW – Reported Missing by Sarah Wray

Described as a ‘completely gripping, suspenseful thriller’ and suggested for fans of Louise Jensen, K.L. Slater and The Girl on The Train, one would expect a little more from this lukewarm book than it actually delivers. Rebecca Pendle is hiding out in a caravan park from a town that has turned its back on her. … Continue reading BOOK REVIEW – Reported Missing by Sarah Wray

DELILAH NOW TRENDING – BOOK REVIEW AND INTERVIEW WITH AUTHOR, PAMELA POWER

School is a scary place! The hierarchies, the who’s who, the procedures, the uniformity, the enduring methodology of it all! And I’m not sure if it’s worse among the parents, the teachers or the actual children themselves! Single mom Delilah’s about to find out that it can be a very tough place indeed. Her lovely … Continue reading DELILAH NOW TRENDING – BOOK REVIEW AND INTERVIEW WITH AUTHOR, PAMELA POWER